Latest Products http://www.wirenettingindia.com Latest Products 16-09-28 en-us http://www.wirenettingindia.com Wire Mesh http://www.wirenettingindia.com/wire-mesh.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the preeminent Wire Mesh Manufacturer and Exporter in India. We offer a wide range of welded and woven wire mesh products. We provide a complete range of wire mesh with various mesh sizes and thickness. Moreover, our fine and welded mesh is lightweight, easy to handle and cut. Perforated Metal Sheets http://www.wirenettingindia.com/perforated-metal-sheets.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a foremost manufacturer and exporter of Perforated Metal Sheets in India. We manufacture only durable perforated metal sheets which are perfect entity for various food, plastic, filter and pharmaceutical companies. As our perforated metal sheets are capable of bearing more load, etc. Vibrating Screens http://www.wirenettingindia.com/vibrating-screens.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer and exporter of all types of Vibrating Screens. We offer a versatile range of vibrating screens that has earned immense acceptance world wide. Our vibrating screens are exclusively designed to address the peculiar demands of the chemical, metal mining, wastewater and forest products industries. Conveyor Belts http://www.wirenettingindia.com/conveyor-belts.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export stringent quality conveyor belts to various customers in India and abroad. Conveyor Belts offered by us are widely used in Agricultural Sector, Retail Sector, Constructional Sector, Food Sector, Mining Sector, Electricity Sector, Mechanical sectors and several other sectors. Stainless Steel Wire Mesh http://www.wirenettingindia.com/stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The stainless steel that we use to manufacture Wire Mesh is quality approved and is procured from the most reliable sources of the market. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Exporters of Stainless Steel Wire Mesh. We conduct stringent quality tests on Wire Mesh, etc. Crimped Wire Mesh http://www.wirenettingindia.com/crimped-wire-mesh.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Well-tested Crimped Wire Mesh is available with us! We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Exporters of Crimped Wire Mesh. We have a well-equipped production unit that enables us to produce Crimped Wire Mesh in bulk at a time. The manufacturing of our Crimped Wire Mesh, etc. Expanded Metal Mesh http://www.wirenettingindia.com/expanded-metal-mesh.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers and Exporters of Expanded Metal Mesh. With the support of our well-equipped production unit, we are able to produce Expanded Metal Mesh in bulk at a time. The manufacturing and testing of our Expanded, etc. Wire Nettings http://www.wirenettingindia.com/wire-nettings.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Wire Nettings in different sizes and coatings that easily cater to varied requirements of the buyers. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing and exporting Wire Nettings. We manufacture Wire Nettings using highly advanced techniques, etc. Extruder Screens http://www.wirenettingindia.com/extruder-screens.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Extruder Screens that we offer are perfect to be used for plastic and rubber processing machineries. We are an experienced name, which is engaged in manufacturing and exporting Extruder Screens. Manufactured under the guidance of experts, our Extruder Screens, etc. Test Sieves http://www.wirenettingindia.com/test-sieves.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We come up with Test Sieves that are known for providing consistent repeatable sieve analysis. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Exporters of Test Sieves. Manufactured using quality approved basic material, our Test Sieves are highly durable. Stainless Steel Welded Mesh http://www.wirenettingindia.com/stainless-steel-welded-mesh.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The stainless steel used by us in the manufacturing of Welded Mesh is quality approved. Thus, we come up with a highly durable product. We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of Stainless Steel Welded Mesh. We are able to produce Stainless Steel Welded Mesh, etc.